rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

I'm Bored of Thai Girls

I'm Bored of Thai Girls

Sigh.

I've always found Asians attractive so never got "yellow fever" as such, just saw them much like anyone from any other race.

I've been here about 8 months now and am really bored of Thai girls!

I know we criticize many things about Western women but man... I would give my left arm for one right now!

Just venting. Unless of course anyone has some good tips for getting some in Bangkok!

V.

I'm Bored of Thai Girls

Care to elaborate?

What is it about Thai girls that seems to have you disillusioned (just in case I happen to find myself in that neck of the woods)?

Have to say, I have very little experience with the Southerners (Thai, Cambodians, Viets, Lao, etc).

Quote:Quote:

I've always found Asians attractive so never got "yellow fever" as such

Speak for yourself. [Image: tard.gif]

I'm Bored of Thai Girls

I honestly can't say I empathize.

I've been boning Thai chicks for going on a year now and I'm still loving every minute of it.

Every time I see a chunky white girl traipsing along Sukhumvit in multicolored hipster parachute pants, my balls shrink a little.

Although...I do see some pretty stunning non-Asian girls in Terminal 21.

I think if you want to mix it up, you just have to go to a place where Western girls congregate, like the malls, or Khao San road, etc.

When I first got here I stayed in hostels, so I didn't get my Thai flag until about 3 months into the trip; Chinese, Australian, Swiss, Malaysian, Russian...but no Thai. You can go international staying in hostels. But ...you're staying in fucking hostels.