rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Studying abroad in London - Advice wanted!

What's up guys,

I am a college student who will be studying abroad in London, England next semester (January-May). I'll be leaving in 3 weeks and I will be in Europe for nearly 5 months taking 4 classes 2 days a week. So, I will have a lot of free time. I have two goals in mind: 1) get laid as much as possible, 2) see as much of Europe as I can. While I want to visit every major country, I will be spending most of my time in London. I want to go all out this semester so for those who have been there and can give me advice I would love to hear what you guys think. From what I've read on here, it's hard to hook up with British women but London is such a big city and fuck it's Europe so I will not allow myself to make excuses for not hooking up with a woman.

One advantage I do have is that I have a friend who is European and I will be traveling with him throughout Europe on numerous trips. He knows multiple languages and will be a great wing man...our first trip looks like St. Patty's Day in Dublin, Ireland so I am hoping it will be filled with crazyness. I have facebook - don't use it as much as I used to, but I have joined a couple of London clubbing groups b/c I know clubbing is big and how hard it is to get into the top clubs.

Anything guys...comments, suggestions, cities I should hit up for most action, or advice. Pumped for the trip!

Anything guys?

Quote: (01-03-2009 12:39 AM)b-ball23 Wrote:  

Anything guys?