rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Recap of my 8 months in Wroclaw, Poland

Ok, first of all I wasn’t sure whether I should post this in the Poland thread or just create a new one, but after writing so much content, I went with the second option.

I’m a Spanish student that has spent 8 months on an erasmus exchange in Wroclaw and I’m about to return home in a few days. I wanted to share my experience with you guys so here’s my two cents.

Just for the record, I don’t look very mediterranean if at all. Maybe if I looked more like the stereotypical Spanish guy that Polish girls have in mind, I might of had even more success. I would also describe myself as a beginner in terms of my game.

Types of Polish girls I met:

The Erasmus Groupie:

Most girls that I met would probably fit into this category. Basically groupies are girls who prefer guys that are not Polish. They are usually fluent in English, which is good since they will get your jokes and sarcasm and it is easier to connect with them that way. I also met a few who where learning Spanish. They are very receptive and lack any kind of bitchy attitude. ONS with these girls are not hard to get if your logistics are tight although sometimes a couple of dates might be necessary. The downsides: usually of average looks (rarely above a 7). Also, you might stumble across them while at the club or bar since they are usually regulars of the places where the foreign guys go to. They might see you approaching other girls or you might even find them flirting with another foreigner.