rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Everything plus Volunteer work?

Ok so i know im a noob to this fourm but since i have found it i have been studying it like im about to be quized on it. Heres my thing, i just got out of a 8 year LTR an i have money saved up an time an im looking to travel pretty much all year next year. South america is my has been my number one place, i kept hearing all this shit about being kidnapped an blah blah, i Decided my first stop to be Lima Peru, seems fairly safe, i can work on my espanol, plus i met some bad chicks from Latinamericancupid.com more then willing to show me around.

Has anyone ever done volunteer work abroad? they set you up in a house with a faimly that cooks you 3 meals a day an you only work about 20 hours a week the rest of the time you do as you please. Plus when i tell girls from the Latinamericancupid i am going to south america to do volunteer work they eat it up!! Granted you wouldnt really have a place to shag you would have to get a room or something but i really see that as being the only down fall.

Ive never been out of the country, i lost my game by not hollering at girls for like 8 years (i used be so fearless) my schedule is pretty open i can go where ever an do what ever.. any tips advice would be swell. I also wanna take up surfing...

I also have contacts (guy friends i can stay with) in the following
China
Tiawan
Hawaii
sort of Australia

ps i know you kids like contribution, i have no overseas pimpin to contribute but heres a few pics of my ex

well shit i cant post pics till i have ten post

Bruising cervix since 96
#TeamBeard
"I just want to live out my days drinking virgin margaritas and banging virgin señoritas" - Uncle Cr33pin