rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Should I Stay Or Should I Go?

I'm 44. I've been working online, travelling and living abroad for the last ten years. I've spent time in Nicaragua, DR, Colombia, Mexico, Guatemala, Panama, Costa Rica and Peru.

For the last few years I've been in Colombia.

About a year ago I met the hottest girl I've ever dated. She's 22, smoking hot. We've been together almost a year.

I feel I'm at a crossroads in that things are going pretty well with this girl, she treats me very well, cooks, cleans, etc.. amazing sex whenever I want it, etc.. pretty much an old-school relationship in the sense that I pay for everything, she cooks, cleans, looks great and does whatever I desire sexually daily.

I've told her I will never marry her and there's no chance I'm taking her to the US, for obvious reasons. She seems happy with that and seems fine with our arrangement as long as I spend most of my time here, with her. I have a small group of expat friends and the last year or so has been pretty amazing for the most part. I work online, hang out with my girl and hang out with my friends a few times a week.

The problem is that for the last few years I've been itching to get out of here and for a variety of reasons would like to be back in the states, closer to friends and family, and also for business reasons. I work in the music industry but have sustained myself pretty well with an online business that brings in around 5 or 6k a month on average, but feel I could go much further if I was based in the states. But i also know moving back after all this time would be a real transition and would require time to get back into the swing of things.

So it seems like my choices are either