rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

The next two years of my life are in your hands gents. Some noteworthy braindump too.

The next two years of my life are in your hands gents. Some noteworthy braindump too.

I'm going to try and keep this as short as possible, but there's a lot to dump here. I'm a veteran, though I wouldn't claim that I am god tier. I'll just say I have a proficient level of mastery in woman management.

Been in a 10+ year relationship, married with 2 kids. Relationship has been strained at times, but I'm starting to wake up to the fact that she wasn't a poor choice, but wasn't the right one. I have the liberty to leave with or without the kids. If I leave with shared custody, she'd be paying me child support. Not sure if that makes me Chad, if it does, I don't feel like it. I just feel like a guy that doesn't take shit and is a tactical master who has also had some success and status in life.

I have about 6 months to a year worth of work to do to bring our "marriage" (for all intents and purposes we are married) to it's highest point. We're running well as a family, and she's making good strides being broken in. She's been a tough one since she has a doctorate degree. She has been headstrong but I've managed. In retrospect it was a lot of wasted energy that should have been spent unicorn hunting. I've got her pinned down now where she understands how its got to be in the house and things are actually the best they've been, despite the rigors of two kids and all that. She spent an extra $150K on our house to make sure I could run my business on the side from the house while I go for my masters and eventually my doctorate.