rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Top 10 NO-Go hell countries for single men

I think this topic has been debated many times, I just wanted to give my own two cents as I have over 20 years travel experience, the countries below will cause you to masturbate to death !!

Top 10 no-go countries for single men.

1 - India [Image: confused.gif]- ( Never ever go there it really sucks to hell and I am so serious, worst place ever on this planet).
2- North Korea (sex with any women will get you arrested.)
3 - All Islamic nations except the following (Indonesia, Morocco, Lebanon, Dubai, Bahrain ).
4 - Turkey - (this country is made up of men only !!).
5 - Sri Lanka.
6 - Bhutan.
7 - Italy - ( full of Casanovas and hyper demanding whores).
8 - Argentina - (neighbor countries are better).
9 - Chile - (neighbor countries are better).
10 - Australia - ( super ugly gals, expensive, don't waste your money here it s a barren land.)

Disagree with Argentina & Chile, but to add:
11 - Canada
12 - New Zealand
13 - United Kingdom
14 - USA

two scoops
two genders
two terms

Is New Zealand that bad?

Not all of Canada is bad. Just avoid that one barren city of Boretown aka Toronto, which is ground 0 for all the freaks out there, feminazis, fags, trannies, libtards and other equally mentally retarded people. Once you get out of TO, then things are not as contaminated as inside of it.

Quote: (10-13-2015 07:43 AM)NomadofEU Wrote:  

Argentina & Chile are bad because the neighbor countries(Brazil, Colombia, Peru) are way much better, so going there is waste of time & money, plus the Chilean women are really ugly.

Quote: (10-13-2015 08:39 AM)Vacancier Permanent Wrote: