rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

TR: Spain / St. Petersburg / Moscow / Kiev

Background:

34 / Southern California / 6’1” / Light Skinned Blonde

No daygame experience. Minimal nightgame experience. Internet game is decent and have 8K insta followers which can leverage this and provide credibility. In California, my game limits me to 28yo+

So I lost my job (although I had been working for 9 years and had money saved) and I decided to do a little traveling to clear my head. Having only traveled to places for activities for surfing or short trips around the US (I was married for 7 years) I wanted to travel, with my brother for a week an then to the FSU and do something completely different. I like white girls under 25 and they are near impossible for me to pull in CA. I found this forum as I was doing research and in doing so influenced my decision to visit Ukraine, which we will get to later.

2 Flags (one Russian, one Ukrainian)

Spain: