rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

South America

South America

Hi guys i'm new on this Forum and I greatly appreciate most of your posts so I decided to ask for your advice.
I'm a 21 year old European guy who has lived for about 2 and a half years in Asia, I work as a freelance Marketing Consultant and do some long distance jobs. I'm so tired of Asia and have just spend a few weeks in Eastern Europe (cheap cost of living, beautiful women) but it's not my kind of place. I lived in Thailand - Philippines - China and i'm looking for something different because I just feel more attracted to Latina women lately and I should really improve my Spanish language skills so I decided to move to South America for a year or more. As a matter of fact I love Latinas I meet around the world, any type except the short, chubby, round, flat nosed ones.

My question is... Where to live CHEAP, SAFE, learn Spanish, meet great locals (especially girls) and live a comfortable and entertaining life in South America?

I found Asuncion the capital of Paraguay to be an interesting place although a little bit small (about 700k people). The cost of living is cheap but I heard theres nothing much to do in week days when it comes to nightlife... I checked the women OnLine on some dating websites and most of them look good to me, rental prices for houses and apartments are extremely low for what you get in terms of living area, for a capital city.

Anyone some advice? I would like to go to South America as soon as possible but i'm stuck with this thing... Where should I go?!

South America

Brasilia, São Paulo...

Deixa que essa fase é passageira, amanhã será melhor você vai ver a cidade inteira seu samba saber de cor!

South America

Quote: (02-12-2011 07:21 AM)Mrs. Chocolate Wrote:  

Brasilia, São Paulo...