rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

20 Years Old. 80 Days in Europe. Arm me with everything you've got.
0 Years Old. 80 Days in Europe. Arm me with everything you've got.
Hello all, My name is Spit.

A little about myself; I'm 20 years old. Asian-American. (No accent, thank god) Recently quit my job to go travel Europe for the next 3 months. I'm an intermediate student of the game.

I have read and and absorbed almost all books, articles, and forum posts about seduction/game/lifestyle. My inner game is solid. My confidence has never been higher. I'm perfectly happy with who I am and where I am in my life. I practice meditation and strive to live in the present moment.

My outer game is intermediate. I can approach fairly easily, keep conversation and laughs going, escalate, and close. I can be fairly consistent at times and others I can have a bit of trouble, but who doesn't have an off night?

I love learning about living a wonderful lifestyle, enjoying the process of seduction, and strive to always make myself a better person.

Which brings me to the reason why I'm taking this trip.
I'm taking this trip to better myself as a person.
I'm going alone and I chose to do this in order to build my character, confidence, and many other skills.
I'm going to become a more well rounded and grounded person.

I'm going to game.

I've mostly day gamed and gamed at parties.
I've never been to a club or bar.
What should I prepare myself for?
How can I make the most of my opportunity and time in Europe?
Where should I hit for the best spots?
How fucking cool is this trip going to be?

This is my prospective route (which will probably end up changing a lot)

http://imgur.com/BzGvzbB

So please, Arm with me everything you've got.
Much appreciated.

-Spit