rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

How Was Your Summer?

How Was Your Summer?

How was the summer of 2013 for ya'll?

I studied for the bar, wrote a shit-load of posts for the forum & Roosh picked me up as a staff writer for RoK and also improved my cooking skills.

Remember that cookout I asked for help about? Didn't happen as that day involved a nasty thunderstorm; the whole week was terrible weather. Too bad.

I also managed to break toes on both feet and got jumped and beaten up by some teenage punks in August.

Despite all that, the summer was great for me and I enjoyed it thoroughly.

How about you?

Quote:Old Chinese Man Wrote:  
why you wonder how many man another man bang? why you care who bang who mr high school drama man

How Was Your Summer?

Spent the first part of the summer studying the job market up North. Expensive lesson. Picked up an international dream job then broke my leg. Blew through all my savings, not getting laid, and still can't fully walk. The Athens meetup was probably the highlight. [Image: confused.gif]

Actually, this whole year has been a financial washout.

How Was Your Summer?

This summer was a learning experience for me. I've been cutting my teeth and trying to improve and I'm starting to see a little success. I went on a bit of a hot streak game wise, the past month has been rough, I've been dealing with some stress over pregnancy so I think that's been holding me back. Hopefully I will have that resolved in the next two weeks.

It was a shitty summer in comparison to summer '12 but I think all the skruggle will pay off big.

How Was Your Summer?

Spent a month down in Brazil, some family stuff but also got to enjoy the culture and the people in a way I hadn't before when I was a kid.