rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Career (NA & Western Europe) vs Women (Latin America & EE)

I was wondering if any one has similar thoughts to me on this topic : wether a guy should have career (live in North America or western europe) or Women (live in South america or eastern europe).

First a little about my background.

I was born and grew up in Asia, and went to the UK, for better education (university), and after that worked in Finance in London for 5 years. Like most kids from Asia, I studied very hard in school, always did my homework, and had big ambitions for my future. I went to a TOP university in England, and studied Economics, with a goal of a career in Finance.

After University, I went for a 1 month trip to Brazil as one of my friends lived there, and i was amazed by the good looking and friendiness of girls there. Most of my time in UK i felt the local British girls as either stupid drunks, or they only into white guys. They are NOT funny or sensual. They are poisoned by western culture, like someone mentioned on this form, not feminen. I have very little excitement talking to them, and nowdays after being in south america, I completely have no interest in making an effort.

I have found that the developed countries, UK, US, very good for career if you want to work in a corporate world, I worked in Finance. However, the local girls in these countries have been terrible. Whereas in Latin america and EE, i found the culture very interesting, people very friendly, i like the music, the language, and their way of life. I find the girls in colombia and brazil also ALOT more sexy and exotic and friendly than the ones i met in London. They also have a more human side, and more emotional. I find it very exciting to connect with them.