rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

hairstyles and cutting hair

what hair style do you have and how often do you cut your hair?

I dont style my hair with products or anything, I cut it short about every 3 weeks. if money and time wasn't an issue i would like to get it cut every week

I have a "shaggy' hair style the parts in the middle; much like gael garcia bernal would wear. Ive been rocking some derivative of this style for 10+ years now. I usually cut it every 2 months or so. As for product, I use a hair spray with some hold after I get out of the shower. I wouldnt be suprised if im the only dude who uses this, but whatever. My getting ready routine is low maintence, even tough I get positive comments about my hair often.

Had my hair without cutting it for like 7 months, then it got out of control. Now I'm rocking a Cristiano Ronaldo look-alike haircut. I started getting told that short hair fits me way better, even though I've always wanted to rock long hair ala Eddie Vedder/Enrique Bunbury.

This is what I am going for:

[Image: wpid-beckscut.jpg]

or this:

[Image: SeanConneryClassicHairstyle.jpg]

[Image: SeanConneryClassicHairstyle.jpg]

That is a classic cut. You cant go wrong with that one.

Buzz cut with a 0 guard every few weeks. My hair is a wavy mess if it gets long, no product can tame the beast so I keep it short, keep it out of the way. I wake up looking as good as I ever will, in that respect.

Chef In Jeans
A culinary website for men

My hair is pretty long. I can touch my bangs to my nipples and it's the same length all around. I wear it tied back in a tail during the day at work but I wear it down when I go out. Trim off a half inch every two months.

Team Nachos

Being black, nothing creative-I've never had dreads.