Roosh V Forum
Quit smoking tips. - Printable Version

+- Roosh V Forum (https://rooshvforum.network)
+-- Forum: Main (https://rooshvforum.network/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: Life (https://rooshvforum.network/forum-5.html)
+--- Thread: Quit smoking tips. (/thread-42668.html)

Pages: 1 2

Quit smoking tips. - Pride male - 11-23-2014

I have been smoking daily for three years because of the social group I hung around. Started having problems getting boners and decided to quit. It's been 10 days now but it has been hard. Anyone struggling to quit or has successfully quit tips are welcome. Pictures of the consequences or relevant videos too. Anything to help.

Quit smoking tips. - Chaos - 11-23-2014

[Image: attachment.jpg23115]   

Quit smoking tips. - EddieValiant - 11-23-2014

Restricts the bloodflow in the penis and as a result shrinks your junk. That alone should be a good enough reason to plow through the hard times and drop the habit.

With that said, I still struggle to fully quit. The cigarette smokes the smoker. Not having control of this aspect of my life irks me a great deal. I quit for a year after doing a paid research study. They provided at patches which defintely help. I would suggest trying the same if all else has failed. Goodnluck!

That main actor from the movie Taken used a toothpick to overcome his addiction.

Quit smoking tips. - Moto - 11-23-2014

1. E-cigs

2. Run/some sort of prolonged and intense cardio every day. Push your limit and make your lungs hurt.

I've posted about e-cigs in a couple threads, one of them just yesterday.

Quit smoking tips. - Wahawahwah - 11-23-2014

After 5 years of steady smoking and many attempts to quit, I finally did, cold turkey.