Roosh V Forum
Should a missing front tooth affect my game? - Printable Version

+- Roosh V Forum (https://rooshvforum.network)
+-- Forum: Main (https://rooshvforum.network/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: Game (https://rooshvforum.network/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: Should a missing front tooth affect my game? (/thread-15509.html)

Pages: 1 2

Should a missing front tooth affect my game? - GoSkins - 08-31-2012

Earlier this year I got into a motorcycle accident with a deer, which left a bunch of scars on my wrists and knuckles, but most importantly, it knocked out my front tooth.

Question is, should I try to hide the fact that my tooth is busted, or tell the story? Although I'm fairly new at the game, I have had plenty of success opening to women prior to the crash. But now I feel as though they catch a glimpse of my missing tooth, and de-value me as some toothless loser.

How does one work this into their game to turn it into a positive? Oddly enough, most guys I knew thought I got into a fight, hence the scars all over the knuckles. Making up a fight story is probably not the best idea, as that might appear that I got my butt kicked.

Regardless, I am looking forward to getting that fixed!

Should a missing front tooth affect my game? - presidentcarter - 08-31-2012

You're really asking this? I busted out a tooth one drunken night too. Go get yourself a good dentist and a good fake tooth. Problem solved.

Also, girls like a few scars.

Should a missing front tooth affect my game? - durangotang - 08-31-2012

If you are not trying to fuck your sister, then it will affect your game.

Get it fixed.

Should a missing front tooth affect my game? - Greek kamaki - 08-31-2012

It will not affect you only if you run cunnilingus game.

Should a missing front tooth affect my game? - Spike - 08-31-2012

Don't you speak with an terrible lisp now. Like, even worse than the Spanish. Seriously, you need to get that fixed.