rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Charity Event/Volunteer Game

Since the topic of swooping while volunteering/bell-ringing has come up recently, this got me thinking of charity events that I've been to in the past year or so. There are a couple of threads on the board about these, but I think it would be a good idea to consolidate.

Generally, these events are full of gorgeous women who are there for the taking. A few friends of mine have thrown some pretty high end events that have drawn large crowds, which means a lot of women. They vary from young to cougar/MILF types, and they are usually pretty formal as well, which means they won't be wearing flip flops. Keep in mind that I am relatively new to gaming women, and therefore haven't come away with any results as of yet, but there is a potential untapped resource. The shields are down due to the nature of charity events, and asking something as simple as 'What brings you to this event?' or 'Why do you support this particular cause?' is already a way to open any girl there. From there you can take it in many directions.

You tend to see women of different cultures and backgrounds as well. Very good diversity. You don't necessarily have to pay the entry fee that many have, as long as you dress the part and make yourself look like you belong there. When I go to these, I am always suited down a la GManifesto. Usually these events have an open bar for the patrons since they pay hefty entry fees and you can easily get the ladies to drink enough so that they become even easier.

I don't have as much experience in the volunteer game, but I would imagine it's also a goldmine for swooping ladies. Any board members here that can chime in should definitely do so. If you guys want more details just let me know and I'll give you as much gory detail as you'd like!

Good thread.