rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Confused kissless virgin needs advice

Me is a virgin who is almost afraid of girls, mostly because i have ZERO experience and i'm pretty depressed.. What i want most is to get comfortable around girls and to get experience, and get rid of my sexual frustration.

My plan would be to go to Cebu City, after a while pick a cute girl and go to Palawan with her. Then i would move to Berlin for my study, but i can move there right now too.

I am in doubt because i can get laid where i live because i am somehow physically gifted thus girls give me eyecontact. I'm just too weak and introverted. I can also move to Berlin right now to get my own place and go from 10,000 to 3,500,000 city.

I feel like Philippines would make me stronger and more confident. But if i would go to Berlin right now i can meet a nice girl there and enjoy her, instead of a girl who presumably only loves me for my skin color, money, dick size or whatever.

Would really appreciate some advice. I would have lots of fun in Philli because i fap 4-6 times a day and LOVE girls, just not sure if i would regret it later on, i'm pretty emotional guy.

Meeting a nice girl in "Berlinistan"?.The city is full of fat bitches , hipsters and turks.My advice would be to go study somewhere else.

Get yourself a prostitute, explain what you said above, ask her to give you some pointers. Will be a nice break for her from the usual punter.

Easiest solution and it will give you an idea what its like to kiss a girl and more if you ask for it.

He who dares wins - Del Boy

I think you should start weightlifting.

Funnily enough, my wife is from Cebu City, and we went to Palawan on our honeymoon. Best of luck.

[Image: youneedto.gif]

Bruising cervix since 96
#TeamBeard