rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Going on first solo trip to Lisbon, Portugal

Intro thread: thread-57467.html

I know what you're thinking, not a great place for a newbie to start! I'm mainly going to be a tourist but also test my abilities with foreign woman who I'll probably never see again. From reading the forum I know Portuguese women are tough to crack but having a centrally located apartment and a decent bankroll should make sealing the deal easier.

I will be arriving a week today and staying in an apartment near the castelo de sao jorge. My main question is what apps should I use to find Portugese women to arrange dates with apart from Tinder? I'm also using MeetMe to try and pipeline. I'm not looking for quality right now as I'm a beginner.

I'll update this thread when I arrive with anything I feel needs to be shared relating to women and not my touristy activities.

I was there a few years ago now ( with work ) my memory is hazy so all I can offer at this point is I remember staying in town up a hill and commuting down to the ship yard ( where I was working ) next to some train tracks etc. There was a mariner near by had a row of bars and restaurants that was constantly busy with locals / tourists . Also some clubs along the sea front towards town .
I remember going in to town one night and parking underground and emerging into streets RAMMED with street bars and clubs .. People everywhere drinking and waking around etc. Made it into a few places but the choice was limitless .. Made a mental note to return for a gaming holiday but never did .
Not really useful Intel but hope you have good
Time [Image: smile.gif]