rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Comments on day game in Brazil

This debate started on a somewhat unrelated thread, and I moved it here, so we could discuss more freely.

Following on from what started on the previous thread:

Quote: (07-26-2011 08:49 AM)pitt Wrote:  

Im from salvador, bahia and note: IM not stupid.

I am utterly impressed by the increasing numbers of brazilians and portuguese speakers making their way into the forum nowadays (remember that there are 2 brazilian girls around). I mentioned jokingly about opening a brazilian sub-forum, but Roosh might actually consider it, given the increasing numbers[Image: idea.gif]. Still joking...

First and foremost, I don't think this is the right thread to talk about day game in Rio or Brazil, but as I got mentioned, I might as well write a few words, though I am no pro in the matters of day game. EDIT: I wrote this before moving the thread.

It seems to me that pitt's quarrel has more to do with carioca girls' attitudes than daygame venues. Leaving for the time being the question of carioca girls compared to girls elsewhere, what I can say about daygame venues in Rio:

-The Beach. Try Al Fresco game on the busier beach spots while sipping coconut. You will see major differences if you attempt this in copacabana/leme beaches compared to ipanema/leblon. Yes, the girls from ipanema/leblon can be more snobbish and with attitude, but they are also younger, prettier, and in larger quantities. Copacabana/Leme beach will have less girls, more lost tourists, more professional ladies, more old people, and occasionally emptier as well.