rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Success rate: Online chemistry vs real world chemistry?

Based on my post here:

thread-54529.html

I will soon have to crank up my pipelining, tinder and online dating skills. I have some experience with it, but have not applied it to a great degree. However, I have noted the following:

1. She and I can have great online chemistry which results in a real world meetup. There is a mutual attraction.
  2. Once we meet for real, there is a big chance that there is no chemistry at all. Everything feels wrong and awkward. Example: She does not engage in the conversation, has to check her phone all the time etc etc. Due to bad chemistry we split and nothing further happens.
Side note: Roosh mentiones in his audio series, that if you have a success rate of more than 50% in terms of phone numbers from daygame/nightgame you are doing REALLY well.

What is your estimated success rate going from online -> real world? In the poll try to reflect back on all your real world meetups (based on online gaming such as tinder, dating sites etc) and estimate how often it felt "right" and how often it felt "wrong". Do not consider whether the meetup resulted in a bang, multiple bangs, being friends etc.

Because a poll can only contain 10 options I am limited heavily into making it detailed: Success rate in different parts of the world, did mutual real world chemistry result in a bang, or nothing? I tried to differentiate between the western world and the rest of the world - although it is not perfect. You should be able to make multiple choices (please, max 2).

Quote: (03-24-2016 04:49 AM)idane Wrote:  

Based on my post here:

thread-54529.html