rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Argentina Compendium

Argentina Compendium

In case you missed it on the blog, here's the post announcing the release:

http://www.rooshv.com/argentina-compendium

This is my oldest travel sex writing but hopefully guys will still get a lot of use from it.

Argentina Compendium

Roosh you're the man. I'm new to your blog/site, but I love what I see. Any guy going to Argentina should read this, period. I have only given it the brief run through, but I plan on reading more later. If the Brazil compendium is anything like this, I'm down. Keep it up!!

Argentina Compendium

I would say the Brazil Compendium is better, since I did a better job there of cracking the women.

Argentina Compendium

Roosh, have not read your compendium yet, but did you find Argentine girls are different when they travel? You know... more slutzzzzz.

Argentina Compendium

not that much

Argentina Compendium

One thing that I thought was missing from the compendium is the benefits of going to the American bars. In Buenos Aires, it is The Alamo, in Bariloche it is Kilkenny's. People can hate on gringo bars for being exclusively tourists but that was just not the case. The Alamo would go under quickly if the only customers were foreign, but I would say most of their clientele are Argentinian. These are Argentines (girls drink free some nights, so mostly females) who are friendly, and want/are learning to speak english. Try going to the bar on a night when it is not too crazy, like a tuesday for example, and approach a small group of girls (max 3). I can almost guarantee that they will be open to you, and will be interested in what you have to say. In the four months I spent in BA, the Alamo became my place of choice for meeting Portenas, and it gave me the easiest ONS I have ever had.