rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Russian girls with small butts damaging their L1-L5 vertebrates and disc.

WWPD
What would Putin do?

[Image: Putin-thumbs-up-holocaust-denial-law.jpg]
[Image: tumblr_ml0oll1gLc1r53d5ro1_500.jpg]

This popped up on my facebook Timeline today.
I'm not a Doctor or a Chiropractor...but someone tells these girls... they don't need to do this...
They just....don't have the booty meat

I am the cock carousel

Apparently he's Putin a stop to it.

"The only purpose for which power can be rightfully exercised over any member of a civilised community, against his will, is to prevent harm to others...in the part which merely concerns himself, his independence is, of right, absolute." - John Stuart Mill, On Liberty

Putin would Cry:
[Image: tumblr_m0ex8r0R2X1r6mfoso1_250.gif]

I started crying laughing at 0:06

What are they shaking....

[ .. empty space where booty should be.. ]

Leave the booty shaking to: Latina girls, Black girls, and American PAWG white girls with corn fed bootys.

For the Russian Women, less is more. To me they look best not doing much but looking sexy and feminine:

Do bubble butts exist in Slavic countries? This is one of these times I wish Greek Kamaki was here.

^ Would he Crimea river?

"The only purpose for which power can be rightfully exercised over any member of a civilised community, against his will, is to prevent harm to others...in the part which merely concerns himself, his independence is, of right, absolute." - John Stuart Mill, On Liberty

Quote: (12-04-2014 09:34 PM)speakeasy Wrote:  

Do bubble butts exist in Slavic countries? This is one of these times I wish Greek Kamaki was here.