rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

I just cant go direct

I just cant go direct

okay first thing i will say is that im a newbie.

Anyway i went out for 4 days in a row 3-4 hours each day doing day game i tried to go direct but i just could not do it first time in my life i realized i have no balls. my opener was just.

Excuse me i was standing over there when i thought to myself that i would be kicking myself if i did not come over and say hi.. because i think you are absolutely gorgeous. so who are you.

I just could not approach anyone even weak targets. i wont lie hot girls scare me. i have no problems opening indirect i opened a girl asking her if she has reception on her phone and got into a conversation with her. my conversation are weak wont lie but i need more approaches.

what did you guys do when you first started that helped you go direct.

iv'e got no problems going indirect being going round asking girls for directions for ages

I just cant go direct

I've pretty much been doing only direct approaches recently.

Just stick to it until it works. Also don't beat yourself up if you notice you failed. Go out again the next day and again until it finally works.

This video helped when I was starting out. What you see here is pretty much what you'll experience whenever you approach an attractive woman on the street during a busy day, more or less.