rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Common mistakes foreign guys make with Brazilian women

As much as I think I know about Brazilian women the truth is that I don't know anything. The more time that I spend here and the deeper that I go into the culture the more I appreciate how difficult it can be to attract and keep a high quality female here.

I'm no expert on gaming Brazilian women, but I've been here long enough to recognize common mistakes that foreign guys make in the seduction process. There has also been an abundance of intel about Rio de Janeiro, but not so much about 2nd tier cities in Brazil. This thread is an attempt to increase the success rate of guys who go to second tier Brazilian cities like Belo Horizonte, Porto Alegre and Curitiba.

Keep on reading and you'll learn about the common mistakes foreign guys make with Brazilian women and how to fix them. You'll also learn about the most common types of Brazilian women you'll meet and what is the optimal strategy to pursue.

Common Mistakes Foreign Guys Make in Brazil
1. Escalating too slowly
If you're running night game and a girl makes eye contact with you, it is your duty to go up to her and attempt to make out with her within 20 minutes. Maybe even less depending on how warmly she receives you. There comes a certain point in an interaction where if you don't make your intentions very clear she will lose interest and go somewhere else.

I'm talking strictly here about baladas, bares and festas. Botecos, shows, forro and samba parties will require a different strategy. I'll get to that in a minute.

2. Not ejecting from cold leads