rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Arrived to NYC now what?

Arrived to NYC now what?

Ok i arrived to NYC yesterday and i will stay here for some weeks, its my first time and i really like the place. The problem is that im alone, i dont know anybody and i need some tips to move around the nightlife. I have read some threads about bars and nightclubs but they seem a little bit dated..

Would i be seen as a creepy guy if i go alone to a bar in NYC?
Could you recommend me of bars to meet single women?
do you have to pay to enter a bar? what is the best time to get into one in NYC?
I have been told that there are more women than men in this city, maybe i could hit them online? whats the best site for this?

thanks!

Arrived to NYC now what?

Bang chicks

“No man has the right to be an amateur in the matter of physical training. It is a shame for a man to grow old without seeing the beauty and strength of which his body is capable.”
-Socrates

Arrived to NYC now what?

NYC has a LOT of things to do.
There are several threads about it. Use the search function.

NYC has a LOT of cute, slim girls. You won't run out of options. You sound like a beginner, this is anywhere you go. There are a few people here that live in NYC hit one of them up...

Arrived to NYC now what?

I think creepy is a banned RVF word. Don't use it. You should have bumped an NYC thread instead of making anoher one. What kind of girls do you like? What part of town are you gaming in? What kind of music or scene are you into? Use the datasheet and daygame some lizards to find out what's still poppin. If you dont like to daygame hit OKCupid and POF and blast out 30 messages on each to see if any will bite.

You got player problems but you have boots on ground. You are in NYC don't waste time just do.

The cycle of disrespect can start with just an appetizer.