rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Photography Game

Photography Game

I am a competent photographer. I am well versed with studio lighting, working with models, post-production, etc. I'm active on Model Mayhem, my local CraigsList and several social media outlets.

I'm interested in discussing with others who have used this angle for gaming purposes.

I see the potential for securing bangs with this, but at the same time, I see the potential for the promotion of attention-whoring.

I haven't quite worked out the technique to move from photography to seduction.

Anyone?

My primary interest isn't in discussing camera bodies, lenses, lighting or anything gear-related. However, if anyone has a question about that stuff, discussion is welcome.

Bone

Photography Game

I've thought about the Model Mayhem angle quite a bit myself. The only issue I see is that the modeling and photography communities in any given city are SMALL, and if your game is off and you blow it with a model, word will get back to her agency and you'll be blacklisted. Don't think models and their agencies haven't dealt with that a million times already. Lots of skeezy "photographers" out there trying to hook up with models. It could really fuck up your career.

With that said, if you play it like a G and don't hit on the girls while you're shooting (other than playful flirting) then you can try to incorporate some of these girls (and guys too) into your social circle, and then bang their model friends. I'd rather go that angle.

TL;DR: Friendzone the model, bang her hot friends instead. OR, befriend male models and use them to widen your social circle in your city.