rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

San Francisco Night Life

San Francisco Night Life

I went to college in San Francisco and lived there for a year after I graduated. Since I'm new to the forum I feel like I should contribute something. I'm going to breakdown information on certain districts in SF and the bars/clubs in these districts. My data sheet only contains a few spots and is subjective but I hope some people can find it useful.

Inner Richmond
The only good thing about the bars in this area is that they are right near USF and have reasonably priced drinks for SF standards. Since they are close to the college it can be a decent place for preying on 19-22 year old college girls. But most of the bars are dive bars and it isn’t a great place to go for picking up girls unless you go to the bar Bitter End on Thursday night, which is college night. This district’s nightlife is pretty weak overall. But if you want good Asian food go to Clement St.
Bars- Bitter End, Irelands 32, Trader Sams, The Pig and Whistle

SOMA District
This district is South of Market Street and is full of grimey bums that shit on the sidewalk and beg for change and cigs. But it has some decent clubs and music venues. My crew and I use to frequent here quite often to get buck.
Clubs