rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Girls you don't even want

Hey all,

So I'm new to game. I've consistently had GFs since highschool and haven't had a dry spell for more than a couple of months, so I'm not some clueless amateur. However, all my girlfriends have been people I had met socially and slowly built up a relationship with, and now that I'm out of school I need to figure out how to take random girls and get them into bed since I won't have classes/dorms to provide for me.

So clearly I need practice.

I always hear that you should be practicing constantly at the beginning, but what about girls you start well with but are just too annoying to keep up the attraction after a few text messages? I've currently got one girl who's clearly into me and we've set a date for this week. However she's managed to take my initial interest and turn it on its head with her behavior in just a couple of days. Should I follow up with it anyway just to get the practice in, or is it ridiculous to practice on someone who has managed to turn attraction into annoyance before the first date?

i am not sure whose attraction you are trying to say here...you can't guarantee the attraction of a girl unless you bang her.

If you're not interested in her... why continue?

If you don't want to bang her, the date would be pointless....

Quote: (06-02-2010 10:10 AM)Willy Wonka Wrote:  

If you're not interested in her... why continue?

If you don't want to bang her, the date would be pointless....