rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Took this chick how last night. Where can I improve?

Took this older chick out tonight that I met on pof. She is divorced with two kids, but fuck it, I'm on a dry spell. I'd rate her like a 6.5.

Preface: She gave me her number without me asking and asked me to go out that night. I held off, but finally agreed. Of course she immediately asks me what I do when we begin texting. I tell her I am a professional seal hunter. (Thanks, Roosh!)

We meet up at the bar, so logistics are already kind of shitty. She's sitting on a bar stool, I grab the bottom of the bar stool and move her over to make room and she let's out a little yelp.

I buy the first round and we play a game of pool and we talk a lot of shit to each other, playfully. I lose.

We play a game of foosball. We talk more shit to each other. She says I must play this a lot, b/c I am pretty good. I say no, you are just really bad at this. I win this time and crush her soul.

She buys the next round and we play a game of darts. I tell her that loser has to buy a bottle of wine. She agrees. We talk a lot of shit to each other. She tells me about her job, I don't really pay attention. I win the game and she closes her tab.