rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Just read the Roosh Program

I'll start by saying that I'm brand new to Game and am a virgin. I've never even been on a date or kissed a girl before (although, at age 19 I don't think that's TOO unusual). In the past week I've been doing a lot of reading on the Manosphere and am really interested in starting to learn Game.

But then, I looked at the Roosh Program, and saw this nugget of information that has left me very discouraged. "This is going to be a rough period for you because chances are you won’t get laid from your first 100, but realize that all players have gone through this stage. "

I just have trouble believing this. Most guys have gotten laid, even guys who aren't blessed with great looks or great social skills. I'm willing to bet that most guys haven't approached anywhere near 100 girls. So my question to you guys is this, how many girls did you have to approach before getting laid? How much variance is there from person to person in this regard?

I'm not trying to be rude, but it honestly sounds ridiculous to me that your average Joe, with average looks, average social skills, and little knowledge of game, who has gotten laid a few times, has approached hundreds of girls.

Quote:Quote:

just have trouble believing this. Most guys have gotten laid, even guys who aren't blessed with great looks or great social skills. I'm willing to bet that most guys haven't approached anywhere near 100 girls. So my question to you guys is this, how many girls did you have to approach before getting laid? How much variance is there from person to person in this regard?