rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

I fell off

I fell off

I went from having about 7 girls in my phone down for my dick to an older lady who I'm ashaned I let suck my dick. I've been focusing on working out, a career, hobbies, and sports which I wasn't doing before. I'm disgusted by online girls so don't really mess with it anymore. The thing is I have been so busy and focused on other shit that I didn't realize all my pussy went away until recently. I know what I need to do to get back on track, but I'm pissed that I let this happen. It's a bitch to balance everything.

Has this ever happened to anyone?

Move this to the Game section please. I'm no newbie [Image: sleepy.gif]

I fell off

Yeah for me it happened when I started my own company which didn't work out well, mix in a girl I was dating that was draining energy from me, and I've lost my edge. This year I'm getting back on track, currently seeing 2 girls with 4 unchecked numbers in my phone from this week.

I fell off

You didn't fall off, you got lazy. I'm in the same boat right now, mostly by choice. My approach game is probably at its worst in over a year though, probably because I've been out of practice. And then online game, but eh I'm still getting new pussy.

Vice-Captain - #TeamWaitAndSee

I fell off

Hey man, there's an ebb and flow to everything.

I remember when I used to be a hardcore student, studying all day. Nowadays I barely read. But I'm sure I'll go back into hardcore reading.

I remember when I used to partner dance 3 times a week. Nowadays, I barely do it twice a month. But I'm sure I'll do it again compulsively.

I remember when I used to break-dance 3 times a week. Nowadays, I barely do it once a month. But I'm sure I'll get obsessed with it again.