rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Health: Green Tea

I noticed Hencredible asked about Green Tea, and I consider myself somewhat of an expert (I have been downing the sh*t for 8 years or so), I thought I would do a post.

Here is why I like it:

Upsides

1. No big swings like with coffee. I used to be a 8 cup a day coffee drinker. Screw that. It tweaks you. Zero headaches.

2. It cleans your system. You have to take mad pisses, but that is how it goes down I think. (I don't have a medical degree).

3. It clears your head up, with a quickness. I can down 20 cocktails the night before, power down a cup of Green Tea, and my head is clear as a bell. Get on the phone and make $20,000 (did this today, What up fool!). The sh*t is magic on the mic.

4. It sparks your synapses. Between this and a smoke, I can verbal box with Satan himself.

5. It's a clean buzz. Real Clean.

6. It prevents Cancer. They say cigarettes "may" cause Cancer, which I doubt, but might as well hedge your bets like Kyle Bass. Mad anti-oxidants.

Downsides

1. None. That I can tell. Maybe mad bathroom trips, but that isn't really that bad.

This thread is open for questions.

Other good health threads from the 36 Chambers of The G Manifesto:

Health: Coconut Oil

Health: Apple Cider Vinegar

(I will be busting out more of these in the future as I continue to conduct research on my body.)

I drink white tea which is green tea on steroids. Step ya game up G lol.

Quote:Quote: