rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

20% of girls will give 80% of fucks.
0% of girls will give 80% of fucks.
I was just musing about the Pareto Principle, also known as the 80/20 rule. I think it applies in game as well.

Find the 20 percent.
Long before I started learning game on an intentional, intellectual level as we all do here, my father told me that approaching is the critical point of all game.

It's approaching that makes all the difference. Gotta meet the bitches that are down to fuck. If you don't approach enough girls, you won't find the ones that want to fuck you. If you don't approach at all, well...

If it's 20% that are down to lay me, well, I gotta sort through all the bitches that don't. And I will.

Quote: (02-16-2014 01:05 PM)jariel Wrote:  
Since chicks have decided they have the right to throw their pussies around like Joe Montana, I have the right to be Jerry Rice.
Doubt it.

If you use STD rates as a guide, a fraction of men are banging a large portion of women (in the US). In Scandinavia, it's the opposite. A small fraction of girls are banging several guys.

A year from now you'll wish you started today
This is interesting... I doubt it is 20/80... I would wager a small portion of the male population is banging the majority of the female population (especially in America); however, the percent of girls that are getting banged by those guys is probably something closer to 70%. Hell even fat girls are getting it from guys with no standards. We could debate and theorize about this all day though, what we need are actual statistics.
Quote: (02-20-2012 11:41 PM)MSW2007 Wrote:  

Long before I started learning game on an intentional, intellectual level as we all do here, my father told me that approaching is the critical point of all game.